Club chairman: Erick Momanyi

This club was formed in the year 2006 when the school was started. The first Patron of the club was Mr. Arama. M, who was later succeeded by Mr. Ronald Onkundi.

Presently, the club has 18 members and the current office bearers of the club being:

 Erick  MomanyiChairman 
 Alex  Obasi Secretary
 Levin MatunduraTreasurer 


The club seeks to tap and nature talent in journalism among the students by entertaining, educating and informing the members of the school community on current issues within and without the school in the form of news briefs during the morning assemblies and whenever there are functions in the school such as the parents day of prize giving.

Some of the activities lined up for the club as part of the future plans include:

          o   Launching a school magazine

          o   Organising for a tour to visit one of the media houses

          o   Organising for symposia with Journalism clubs of other schools







read more



The science department comprises of the following subjects;

Biology. Physics. Chemistry. Our science department has nine …

read more